Boise

Downtown on my birthday

Alan and I had a great day on Saturday for my birthday. We hung out downtown and explored new areas that we haven’t been to yet. The air was so cold and foggy, so foggy that we couldn’t see that far ahead of us. It was beautiful though. There was still a little snow on the ground and I think that’s the first time I’ve ever been near snow on my birthday. I love snow… I love this city.

After we spent time downtown, we went to Meridian to see a light show. There was a house with lights lighting up to the music on a radio station. I’ve seen light shows like that on Youtube, but never in person. It was so awesome!

Leave a Reply

